• Happy, Pharell Williams

    Happy, Pharell Williams Chanteur: Pharell Williams

    Alors voilà: ce titre passait souvent à la radio, donc j'avais noté son nom et celui du chanteur. Donc hier, je tape son nom sur Youtube et je tombe sur un clip qui a été tourné dans ma ville! Inutile de dire que je l'ai regardé tout de suite! Et maintenant, quand je l'écoute, j'ai envie de danser! Et ma mère aussi l'adore aussi :p! Bref, on écoute!

    Et en bonus, voici "Happy" joué par nos stars préférées, Les Minions!

    Paroles:

    It might seem crazy what I'm about to say

    Sunshine she's here you can take break

    I'm a hot air balloon that could go to space

    With the air like I don't care baby by the way

    [Refrain]

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you know what happiness is to you

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do

    Here comes bad news talking this and that, yeah!

    Well gimme all you got and don't hold back, yeah!

    Well I should probably warn you I'll be just fine, yeah!

    No offense to you, don't waste your time, here's why!

    [Refrain]

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you know what happiness is to you

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do

    [Pont]

    (Happy!) Bring me down, can't nothing

    (Happy!) Bring me down, my levels too high

    (Happy!) To bring me down, can't nothing

    (Happy!) Bring me down, I said

    (Happy!) Bring me down, can't nothing

    (Happy!) Bring me down, my levels too high

    (Happy!) To bring me down, can't nothing

    (Happy!) Bring me down, I said

    [Refrain]

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you know what happiness is to you

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you know what happiness is to you

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do

    [Pont]

    (Happy!) Bring me down, can't nothing

    (Happy!) Bring me down, my levels too high

    (Happy!) To bring me down, can't nothing

    (Happy!) Bring me down, I said

    [Refrain]

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you know what happiness is to you

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you know what happiness is to you

    Because I'm happy

    Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 29 Octobre 2014 à 19:25

    BECAUSE I'M HAPYYYYYY !!!!

    Eh ben, on peut dire qu'elle a fait du bruit cette chanson x)

    2
    Dimanche 2 Novembre 2014 à 14:09

    Oui, c'est clair!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :