• Popular Song, Mika et Ariana Grande

    Popular Song, Mika et Ariana Grande Chanteurs: Mika et Popular Song

    Il faut ABSOLUMENT que vous écoutiez cette chanson! Déjà, j'aimais bien Mika, puis j'ai découvert Ariana Grande dans Victorious et je trouvais qu'elle avait une super belle voix. Et maintenant, j'apprends qu'ils ont fait un duo!

    La la, la la

    You were the popular one, the popular chick

    It is what it is, now I'm popular bitch

    Standing on the field with your pretty pompons

    Now you're working at the movie selling popular corn

    I could have been a mess but I never went wrong

    'Cause I'm putting down my story in a popular song

    I said I'm putting down my story in a popular song

    [Chorus :]

    My problem, I never was a model,

    I never was a scholar,

    You were always popular,

    You were singing, all the songs I don't know

    Now you're in the front row

    'Cause my song is popular

    Popular, I know about popular

    It's not about who you are or your fancy car

    You're only ever who you were

    Popular, I know about popular

    And all that you have to do, is be true to you

    That's all you ever need to know

    So catch up, 'cause you've got an awful long way to go

    So catch up, 'cause you've got an awful long way to go

    I was on the lookout for someone to hate

    Picking on me like a dinner plate

    You'd hit during classes, and in between 'em

    Dunk me in the toilet now it's you that cleans 'em

    You tryin' to make me feel bad with the things you do

    It ain't so funny when the joke's on you

    Ooh the joke's on you

    Got everyone laughing, got everyone clapping and asking

    "How come you look so cool?"

    'Cause that's the only thing that I've learned at school

    So that's the only thing that I've learned at school

    [Chorus]

    That's all you ever need to know

    You're only ever who you were

    That's all you ever need to know

    You're only ever who you were

    (That's all you ever need to know)

    Popular, I know about popular

    It's not about who you are or your fancy car

    You're only ever who you were

    Popular, I know about popular

    It's not about who you are or your fancy car

    You're only ever who you were

    Popular, I know about popular

    And all that you have to do, is be true to you.

    That's all you ever need to know

    All you ever need to know


  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 28 Juin 2014 à 16:45

    Je connaissait pas mais c'est super!

    2
    Samedi 28 Juin 2014 à 16:59

    Oui j'adore moi aussi (en meme temps c'est normal, c'est moi qui l'ai mis.... mais quelle andouille je fais...)

    3
    Dimanche 29 Juin 2014 à 11:53
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :