• Wake me up, Avicii

    Wake me up, Avicii

     

     

     Chanteurs: Avicii

     

     

     

    Cette chanson, je l'écoute souvent (et même en ce moment) et je l'adore, alors écoutez-la!

    Paroles: Feeling my way through the darkness

    Guided by a beating heart

    I can't tell where the journey will end

    But I know where it starts

    They tell me I'm too young to understand

    They say I'm caught up in a dream

    Well life will pass me by if I don't open up my eyes

    Well that's fine by me

    So wake me up when it's all over

    When I'm wiser and I'm older

    All this time I was finding myself

    And I didn't know I was lost

    So wake me up when it's all over

    When I'm wiser and I'm older

    All this time I was finding myself

    And I didn't know I was lost

    I tried carrying the weight of the world

    But I only have two hands

    I hope I get the chance to travel the world

    And I don't have any plans

    I wish that I could stay forever this young

    Not afraid to close my eyes

    Life's a game made for everyone

    And love is a prize

    So wake me up when it's all over

    When I'm wiser and I'm older

    All this time I was finding myself

    And I didn't know I was lost

    So wake me up when it's all over

    When I'm wiser and I'm older

    All this time I was finding myself

    And I didn't know I was lost

    I didn't know I was lost

    I didn't know I was lost

    I didn't know I was lost

    I didn't know I was lost


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :